St. Louis Poetry Center Board

Board of Directors 2020-2021

The board of the St. Louis Poetry Center is made up of dedicated individuals who serve St. Louis Poetry Center in various capacities as part of their board commitment.  Many of the programs and events are directed or overseen by board members.  We are indebted to all our board friends, past and present, for their devotion to St. Louis Poetry Center.

Executive Committee

Ted Mathys

Dwight Bitikofer

Ronnie Fredman

Mary Ruth Donnelly

Erin Quick*


Immediate Past President


Officer At-Large

Executive Director

Board Members

Dana Levin

Mark Sableman

J. R. Tappenden

Glendal Wallace

Amanda Wells

*ex-officio, non-voting member